Company Structure

Corporate Organs

Board of General Meeting
ChairladyPansy Ho
Vice-ChairmanMunicipal Affairs Bureau
SecretaryLiu’s Comércio e Indústria, Lda. (Represented by Liu Chak Wan)


Board of Directors
ChairmanFu Jianguo
Vice-ChairmanJoão Marques da Cruz

Bernie Leong Wa Kun

Shi Yulin

Johnson Or

Anabela Marques da Cruz

Xu Ji

Zhang Jian

Hu Xiaogu

Lam Heong Sang

Company's SecretaryShi Yulin


Executive Committee
ChairmanBernie Leong Wa Kun
MembersShi Yulin
Principal AdvisorBenjamin Yue Zongbin


Supervisory Board
ChairmanSpecial Administrative Region of Macau (Represented by Paul Tse)

Nam Kwong Development (H.K.) Limited (Represented by Zhuang Jing)

Energy Asia Consultancy, Limited (Represented by José da Guia Rodrigues dos Santos)

Alternate MemberCheong Sio Tong


Committee mentioned in Article 34 of Memorandum and Articles of Association
Nam Kwong Development (H.K.) Limited
Energy Asia Consultancy, Limited
Polytech Industrial Limited


Download CEM APP
google pay app store
© 2023 Companhia de Electricidade de Macau - CEM, S.A. All rights reserved.
CEM Website Terms of Use | Personal Data Collection Statement