Company Profile


Executive Committee

Bernie Leong


Shi Yulin


Principal Advisor to the Executive Committee

Benjamin Yue

Advisors to the Executive Committee

Iun Iok Meng

Wanda Clemente

Geoffrey Chan

Senior Management Team

Jane Leong

Customer Services Department

Billy Chan

Transmission and Distribution Department

Edmond Etchri Sassouvi

Generation Department

Evan Liu

Power and Networks Dispatch Department

Jennie Maria Lam

Finance Department

José Neves

Human Resources Department

Denis Chan

Information Systems Department

Keegan Cheang

Procurement and Logistics Department

Cecilia Nip

Regulatory Affairs and Corporate Communications Office

Ip Kam Veng

Safety, Health, Environment and Quality Office